The Big White Para Snowboard World Cup concluded today in Canada ©Getty Images

The final day of the Big White Para Snowboard World Cup saw every race won by the same athlete that took victory on the day before as the action concluded in Canada.

Home rider Tyler Turner finished the men's SB-LL1 after 1min 4.38sec to emulate yesterday's triumph in the British Columbia resort.

The United States' Tyler Burdick took silver, while Brazil's Andre Barbieri rounded out the top three with a time of 1:14.73.  

The result means that Turner jumped from 11th into first in the overall season standings with 2,950 points, while Americans Thomas Wilson and Burdick finish just short on 2,920 and 2,700 points, respectively.

Australia's Ben Tudhope had already secured the men's SB-LL2 title yesterday with his win, but nevertheless took the spoils, clocking in after 57.44sec.

He beat Canada's Alex Massie and Garrett Geros of the United States.

Tudhope ended the season on 5,800 points ahead of Geros' 2,800 and Massie's 2,720.

Italian Jacopo Luchini won his race in the men's SB-UL with ease as he was in lead for the entire race to post a time of 59.35.

It was an all-Italy podium as Mirko Moro and Riccardo Cardani claimed second and third place, respectively.

Luchini had also wrapped up the overall title prior to today's race with Moro and Cardani following suit.

Dennae Russell of the United States won the women's SB-LL1 event again, as she was the only competitor.

Dennae clocked in after 1:44.71.

Canada's Lisa DeJong bagged a second gold medal in Big White with a time of 1:09.80 while her compatriot Sandrine Hamel and America's Katlyn Hamel made up the podium.

American Nicole Raab took a simple victory in the women's SB-UL after clocking 1:40.88 as she was also the lone racer.