Marie Bochet was among the winners in St Moritz ©Getty Images

Siblings Barbara and Johannes Aigner enjoyed success at the World Para Alpine Skiing World Cup in St Moritz.

The Austrian skiers clinched victories in the visually impaired slalom competition at the Swiss resort.

Barbara Aigner won the women’s competition in a time of 1min 37.20sec on the final day of the World Cup event, with Britain’s Menna Fitzpatrick and Germany’s Noemi Ewa Ristau completing the podium.

Aigner had also won the slalom event yesterday, winning in a time of 1:36.70.

Elina Stary finished behind her compatriot, while Slovakia’s Henrieta Farkasova was third.

Johannes Aigner also ended the World Cup with two victories to his name, winning the second men’s slalom race and triumphing in one of three giant slalom contests.

Britain’s Neil Simpson and Italy’s Giacomo Bertagnolli also secured wins in giant slalom races in the men’s visually impaired class.

Simpson also won the opening slalom competition.

Sweden’s Ebba Aarsjoe and France's Marie Bochet earned victories in the two women’s slalom races in the standing class.

Aarsjoe also claimed one giant slalom triumph, with Canada’s Mollie Jepsen triumphing in the other two contests.

Japan’s Momoka Muraoka dominated the women’s sitting events, winning both slalom races and two giant slalom competitions.

Germany’s Anna-Lena Forster won the other giant slalom race held.

France's Arthur Bauchet, an overall World Cup winner in the men's standing in the last three seasons, continued to show his dominance.

Bauchet triumphed in two slalom races, as well as earning a pair of giant slalom victories.

The Frenchmen was forced to settle for second place in one giant slalom race, ending behind Switzerland’s Theo Gmuer.

The men’s sitting competitions saw three different winners, with Norway’s Jesper Pedersen and The Netherlands’ Jeroen Kampschreuer winning slalom competitions.

Italy’s Rene De Silverstro beat Kampschreuer in the opening giant slalom competition, but the Dutchman responded by winning the final two races.