Duncan Mackay
Editor
duncan.mackay@insidethegames.biz

David Owen
Chief Columnist
david.owen@insidethegames.biz

Mike Rowbottom
Chief Feature Writer
mike.rowbottom@insidethegames.biz

Dan Palmer
Desk Editor
daniel.palmer@insidethegames.biz

Nick Butler
Senior Reporter
nick.butler@insidethegames.biz

Dan Etchells
Reporter
daniel.etchells@insidethegames.biz

Liam Morgan
Reporter
liam.morgan@insidethegames.biz

Michael Pavitt
Junior Reporter
michael.pavitt@insidethegames.biz


News Desk
news@insidethegames.biz

Sarah Bowron
Managing Director
sarah.bowron@insidethegames.biz

Natalie Wallace
Business Development Executive
natalie.wallace@insidethegames.biz


Louisa Gummer
Social Networking Manager
social.networking@insidethegames.biz

Alex Crawford
Website Developer
alex.crawford@insidethegames.biz

Advertising enquiries
advertising@insidethegames.biz
 +44 1908 263387