Contact Us

Duncan Mackay
Editor
duncan.mackay@insidethegames.biz

David Owen
Chief Columnist
david.owen@insidethegames.biz

Mike Rowbottom
Chief Feature Writer
mike.rowbottom@insidethegames.biz

Emily Goddard
Sub Editor and Reporter
emily.goddard@insidethegames.biz

Nick Butler
Reporter
nick.butler@insidethegames.biz

News Desk
news@insidethegames.biz

Sarah Bowron
Managing Director
sarah.bowron@insidethegames.biz

Dominique Gill
Commercial Director
dommie.gill@insidethegames.biz

Louisa Gummer
Social Networking Manager
social.networking@insidethegames.biz

Alex Crawford
Website Developer
alex.crawford@insidethegames.biz

Advertising enquiries
advertising@insidethegames.biz
+44 (0) 1908 263387

comments powered by Disqus