100 Days To Go To Minsk 2019


11 months ago
Daniel Etchells
at the Carrara Stadium in Gold Coast
Daniel Etchells

The full list of flagbearers was released earlier today.

With some exceptions, the athletes will parade in alphabetical order by region, beginning with Europe and followed by Africa, Americas, Asia, Caribbean and Oceania.

As hosts of the Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games, Scotland will lead out the parade, while Gold Coast 2018 hosts Australia will be the last team to enter the venue.

Thirty-five of the 71 flagbearers are listed below...

View the full blog