• • •	<b>-</b>			<b>a</b> <i>i</i>
Commission	Function	Last Name	First Name	Country
APB	Chairman	Asloum	Brahim	France
APB	Member	Acebal Montes	Rolando	Cuba
APB	Member	Badji	Riyad	Algeria
APB	Member	Bruckner	Christoph	Austria
APB	Member	Christle	Joe	Ireland
APB	Member	Doroftei	Leonard	Romania
APB	Member	Hua	Wei	China
APB	Member	Ignjatovic	Dragan	Serbia
APB	Member	Kameta	John	Kenya
APB	Member	Kim	Do Kyun (Duke)	Korea
APB	Member	Marzhikpayev	Berik	Kazakhstan
APB	Member	Muller	Michael	Germany
Athletes & Youth	Chairman	Konakbayev	Serik	Kazakhstan
Athletes & Youth	Member	Barkan	Mikhael	Israel
Athletes & Youth	Member	Bosnjak	Bono	Croatia
Athletes & Youth	Member	Bouziane	Malik	France
Athletes & Youth	Member	Dobosz	Stanislaw	Poland
Athletes & Youth	Member	Hernon	Joseph (Joe)	Ireland
Athletes & Youth	Member	Ininski	Krasimir	Bulgaria
Athletes & Youth	Member	Jamias	Мари	American Samoa
Athletes & Youth	Member	Kowli	Jay	India
Athletes & Youth	Member	Lai	Vittorio	Italy
Athletes & Youth	Member	Lee	Haejung	Korea
Athletes & Youth	Member	Liu	Victor	Taiwan
Athletes & Youth	Member	Muangchuen	Boontun	Thailand
Athletes & Youth	Member	Nategh Noori	Ahmad	Iran
Athletes & Youth	Member	Nissen	Flemming	Denmark
Athletes & Youth	Member	Pesticcio	Carl	Wales
Athletes & Youth	Member	Sapiyev	Serik	Kazakhstan
Athletes & Youth	Member	Vong	Kuok Veng (Billy)	Macau
Coaches	Chairman	Roque Otano	Pedro	Azerbaijan
Coaches	Member	Fadli	Otmane	Morocco
Coaches	Member	Fu	Chih-Chun	Taiwan
Coaches	Member	Gaspi	Patricio G.	Philippines
Coaches	Member	Ghonem Soltan	Mohamed Abdelaziz	Egypt
Coaches	Member	Kade	Ervin	Estonia
Coaches	Member	Koptsev	Konstantin	Russia
Coaches	Member	Nichane	Mehdi	France
Coaches	Member	Nieva	Santiago	Sweden
Coaches	Member	Ostyanov	Valentyn	Ukraine
Coaches	Member	Park	Si Heon	Korea

0	Marchan	0		0.1.4
Coaches	Member Member	Sagarra Caron	Alcides	Cuba
Coaches		Shamsiev	Mirzo	Tajikistan
Coaches	Member	Takov	Mihail	Bulgaria
Coaches	Member	Tskhay	Yuriy	Kazakhstan
Coaches	Member	Weichers	Edward Jr,	USA
Coaches	Member	Zhang	Chuanliang	China
Disciplinary	Chairman	Virgets	Tom	USA
Disciplinary	Member	Cornu	Pierre	Switzerland
Disciplinary	Member	Jones	Barry	England
Disciplinary	Member	O'Connell	Dennis	USA
Disciplinary	Member	Perez De Guzman	Antonio	Spain
Ethics	Chairman	Carrard	François	Switzerland
Ethics	Member	Chang	Yoon Seok	Korea
Ethics	Member	DeFrantz	Anita	USA
Ethics	Member	Heiberg	Gerhard	Norway
Ethics	Member	Oswald	Denis	Switzerland
Medical	Chairman	Khadri	Abdelhamid	Morocco
Medical	Vice Chairman	McDonagh	David	Norway
Medical	Member	Fischer	Angelika	Germany
Medical	Member	Gutierrez Cabrera	Barbarito	Cuba
Medical	Member	Hodeib	Ali	Lebanon
Medical	Member	Jayasinha	Eesajith W.	Sri Lanka
Medical	Member	Kim	Viktor	Kazakhstan
Medical	Member	Leal	Isagani Somblingo	Philippines
Medical	Member	Lekhaili	Azzeddine	Algeria
Medical	Member	Llouquet	Jean-Louis	France
Medical	Member	Loosemoore	Michael Paul (Mike)	England
Medical	Member	Manzanares Ferrer	Vladimir Jose	Venezuela
Medical	Member	Mosotho	Makheta Emmanuel	Lesotho
Medical	Member	Nasirova	Leyla Arif	Azerbaijan
Medical	Member	Neverkovich	Alexander	Russia
Medical	Member	Rodriguez Arturo	Marcelo Nelson	Argentina
Medical	Member	Sanchez	Armando	USA
Medical	Member	Seggl	Wolfgang	Austria
Medical	Member	Shehadeh	Taha Aziz Ismail	Jordan
Medical	Member	Siriwanarangsun	Porntep	Thailand
Medical	Member	Talarek	Lukasz	Poland
Medical	Honorary Chairman	Butler	Charles	USA
Refereeing & Judging	Chairman	Bisbal	Osvaldo Rafael	Argentina
Refereeing & Judging	Member	Da Silva	Mauro	Brazil
Refereeing & Judging	Member	Fiacco	Pat	Canada
Refereeing & Judging	Member	Gorski	Zbigniew	Poland

**Refereeing & Judging Refereeing & Judging** Scientific **Technical & Rules Technical & Rules** Women's Women's

Member Honorary Chairman Chairman Chairman Vice Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Chairwoman Member Member

Kang Li Mencel Milan Ponce O'Conaire Ragimow Rajcoomar Rose Silvas Vega Rodriguez Smith McDonagh Kusior Ranze Brugnoli Jarrar Jung Abdul Kadir Narsi Pike Rabaud Villarreal Yue Bowen Beniwal Bolatbezzyky Colombi Dolhun Felton Gomes Gosselin Grueva Gulzev Yagiz Halbert Kim Kudrova Laukkanen Liang Miranda Magueda Moore Ntelamo Picson

Sukku Qingsheng Waldemar Juan Breandan Yakov Godavarisingh Wayne Ray Rafael Angel Terry David Adam Helmut Giorgio Walid Mohammad Jae Kyu Syed Kishen David Kevinn Angel Yan Joyce Poonam Dinara Luisa Rosella Volodymyr Julia Dian Severine Emilia Multu Christy Soon Hee Natalia Anna Yuan Jennifer Anna Irene Maria Karina

Korea China Austria Cuba Ireland Israel Mauritius Australia USA Costa Rica Wales Norway/Ireland Poland Germany England Jordan Korea Singapore India Australia France USA China Barbados India Kazakhstan Italy Ukraine Australia Sri Lanka France Bulgaria Turkey USA Korea Russia Finland China Spain Ireland Botswana Philippines

Women's	Member	Rattayang	Supharat	Thailand
Women's	Member	Sima	Viorel Emil	Romania
Women's	Member	Sobhi	Magda	Egypt
Women's	Member	Wissam	Zoubida	Morocco
Women's	Member	Zhao	Yuqiao	China
WSB	Chairman	Falcinelli	Franco	Italy
WSB	Member	Al-Kazim	Yousuf Ali	Qatar
WSB	Member	Altug	Bayram	Turkey
WSB	Member	Cassera	Paolo	Italy
WSB	Member	Dovi	John	France
WSB	Member	Gaistruk	Dmytro	Ukraine
WSB	Member	Genzhiyev	Rizvan	Azerbaijan
WSB	Member	Kassymov	Serik	Kazakhstan
WSB	Member	Kolkowski	Jaroslaw	Poland
WSB	Member	Lopez Almeida	Fran Reinaldo	Venezuela
WSB	Member	Moustahsane	Mohamed	Morocco
WSB	Member	Puig de la Barca	Alberto	Cuba
WSB	Member	Sadi	Nabil	Algeria
WSB	Member	Salvo	Hernan Ramiro	Argentina
WSB	Member	Sheth	Udit	India
WSB	Member	Sosa	Miguel	Puerto Rico
WSB	Member	Tebekin	Vladimir	Russia
WSB	Member	Yuan	Zhihong	China